My TOP 12 of all LOONA Solo songs

Resultado de imagem para loona gif

The next generation group is coming, our queens from Loona will debut as 12 really soon and now that we have every solo song from every single member, I challenged myself to rank them, was hard, but here we go!

12. Haseul – Let Me In

Resultado de imagem para haseul loona gif

Our vocal bird queen , Haseul, was the 3rd girl to be revealed. I love the music video and I also like the music, but I think I like more the instrumental than the melody.

11. HyunJin – Around You

Resultado de imagem para hyunjin gif

Hyunjin was the 2nd girl to be revealed. Around You is a really great song, but I think is more a mood song, like, when is raining outside is a great song to listen.

10. Yeojin – Kiss Later

Resultado de imagem para yeojin gif

Yeojin was the 4th girl to be revealed. I love Kiss Later, but the next songs are better.

9. Vivi – Everyday I Love You (feat. Haseul)

Imagem relacionada

Vivi was the 5th girl to be revealed. Listen, now everything gets harder to me, from 9th to 1st, I listened a lot and love every melody, instrumental and vocal. Vivi is one my bias, love my girl, but I have to be honest here!

8. Heejin – ViViD

Resultado de imagem para vivid gif

 Heejin was the 1st girl to be revealed. How to not love this song? It’s so different and crazy.

7. Kim Lip – Eclipse

Resultado de imagem para kim lip gif

 Kim Lip was the 6th member to be revealed. Eclipse was my favorite song, like, eclipse was fav song for a lot of people since Kim Lip brought more fans to LOONA with the pop sound and sexy dance.

6. Choerry – Love Cherry Motion

Resultado de imagem para choerry gif

Choerry was the 8th member to be revealed. What a song, right?! I think no one was ready for that breakdown part.

5. GoWon – One & Only

Imagem relacionada

GoWon was the 11th girl to be revealed. A lot of people dislike this song while I was “YAAS, what a bop!!!”. Her voice is different, her tone, so I understand poeple may not like her voice, but as a rapper, she has a really great flow. And of course, that weird rap part, I LOVE IT!!

4. Olivia – Egoist (feat. Jinsoul)

Resultado de imagem para olivia gif egoist

 Olivia was the last girl to be revealed. Listen, egoist is their 2nd best song (talking about production), Olivia came and took of my wig with my scalp. That dance break, wow…

3. Jinsoul – Singing in the rain

Resultado de imagem para jinsoul gif

 Jinsoul was the 7th girl to be revealed. Jinsoul is my main bias, is not a surprise that she’s here at the top 3, but her song is really good, thank you BBC.

2. Yves – New

Resultado de imagem para yves gif

 Yves was the 9th girl to be revealed. The lesbian queen with the 2nd place, is what she deserves.

1. Chuu – Heart Attack

Resultado de imagem para chuu gif

Chuu was the 10th girl to be revealed. Chuu is everything!!!! Her voice is so powerful, her song is really really really great, I just love everything about this song! Also, chuu is one my bias haha.

 

Anyway, that was my ranking! It was really hard but yeah, so excited for ot12 ♥

Leave a comment